You are here:  Services > Services at Holy Trinity Wonston

Sunday 5th November 2017 (4th before Advent)

Sunday 12th November 2017 (Remembrance Sunday)

Sunday 19th November 2017 (2nd before Advent)

Sunday 26th November 2017 (Christ the King - Next before Advent)

Sunday 3rd December 2017 ( Advent Sunday)

Sunday 10th December 2017 (Advent 2)

Sunday 17th December 2017 (Advent 3)

Sunday 24th December 2017 (Advent 4 - Christmas Eve)

Monday 25th December 2017 (Christmas Day)

Sunday 31st December 2017 (Christmas 1)

Sunday 7th January 2018 (Baptism of Christ)

Sunday 14th January 2018 (Epiphany 2)

Sunday 21st January 2018 (Epiphany 3)

Sunday 28th January 2018 (Epiphany 4)